Worlds worst roomtour... And a scrapbook layout

It's not easy to have time for scrapbooking and writing daily in your Fauxbonichi when you work, have problems to sleep and have a family...
And this crappy scraproom... It could be much worse and I'm quite content but my hubby hates it. Always have opinions what it looks like. Too much stuff he thinks. Well, if I didn't have to have the piano, the other instruments and all the books and ringbinders with important paper in it would be looking... at least at little bit better. ;)
 
Today my plan is to show you my messy Råskog cart. Yes, you English speaking people, if you say the word rawskoog you will be closer to how you pronounce that name than if  you say Raskog. And I'm expecting you to correct my English ;)
 
At first a full body shot of my Råskog. LOVE this colour. Unfortunately my room's so full that I don't have a perfect Place for it, and I have to be able to move it too. So my Alex unit and the Råskog are moving backward and forward depending on whom I need. Most of the time I take a couple of steps to reach my stuff in the Råskog instead of moving it. What to do you Think of my grandmas piano? She's in a nursinghome now and when she left her house I got the piano. It needs to be tuned...
 
                                                                     
In the bottom I have my few enamel dots in one bin and my dies in another bin. I do not have that many dies eather.
In the front I have two Bygel. One with my staples and the one to the left with my Distress inks.
                                                                    
 
                                                                    
The middle floor contains some random paperframes which are VERY old and i suspect that they will never be used. Then theres a ziplockbag with some diecuts from a brand I do not remember... I also have my Collection of colour samples from a paint store.
I also have Bygel bins with my spatulas, my Gesso, Glossy Accents, Colour Shines, emossing stuff, some of my brushes, tools and my Paint daubers there.
 
And here comes my favourite shelf. Or is it the bottom shelf? Hard decision. The shelf of my Project Life cards. The shelf of my memoriebelias from this years Turkey trip.  (It will take a hundred years until I scrap them...) I do not have that many Project Life cards but I've ordered one more core kit for the crop in the middle of this month. And I havn't even started with my PL-album...
 
                                                                    
 
I wounder, if anybody who's going to crops is reading this, how do you decide what to be doing there and what to bring? I've made a list of things I can do and what I should bring, but it becomes alot! I need to bring myh whole scraproom. And I made an order in july on stuff that I would bring to this crop, but now I'm  not sure that  they will get here till then. I'm a newbie when it comes to crops. Should I do packages with kits for the phótos I bring with me, or should Igo with cardmaking, or should I go with the PL style in which I intend to to my wedding album??? I don't know!
 
This last week I've only made one layout. Been going to my scraproom just staring at my layout on my desk and then I've walked away. Been to tied. But now it's done!
                     
                                                                 
 
I'm letting them be this big cause I love the pics of my kids!
 
I've used the poolside Collection, cardstock from my stash, paint dauber, sequnce from my stash, I am Collection, I sewed. ´The letters are from the Fitzgerald and the So Fancy Collections. And goldletters whith I bought from a Swedish Craftcompany.
 
And by the way, Galna Ungar means Crazy Kids...
 
Have I nice week! I Will work on Thursday and then I will be free for a couple of Days.
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

scrappamighel.blogg.se

Scrapbooking, fotoalbum och gratulationskort och kanske lite mer.

RSS 2.0